Twisted Metal: Black Online  If there is, I might opt for that to avoid using Battlelog. WipEout 2048, Uncharted: Fight for Fortune Think he means invite only, but not 100% sure. It would appear that the Xbox 360 might just pip the PS3 to the post in regards to unit figures, the PS3 was still considered by many to be the superior console. I don't have the cash to put down on a PS4, or PS Plus, but still wish to play games online. You will still be able to play and enjoy these games in offline mode. The inclusive of free online gaming was also a massive feature in the PS3 cap. Hey,I heared that the ps3 online playing online will be like the xbox 360,must pay to play. THE EYE OF JUDGMENT LEGENDS However you can still do the co-op character then. Sports Champions 2  I used to play this game quite a bit back in the day on my PS3, but I've been using my PC to play games since 2016. 2020 looms this is the year the ps2 turns retro who will be playing in the year too come and do you play online because I … Press J to jump to the feed. All content, games titles, trade names and/or trade dress, trademarks, artwork and associated imagery are trademarks and/or copyright material of their respective owners. The PlayStation 3 Subreddit (PS3, PlayStation3, Sony PlayStation 3). After some searching, I managed to use a simple but silly trick: I would start the installation for Punkbuster, but not continue past the first step. Sound Shapes I still want to pickthst game up. adding you bro hope you are still active and hope we play the same games :). Twisted Metal  Origin it's in the loaders prefs, Input issue is because of "Origin Ingame" Overlay, so just go disable that and mouse will work. There's quite a few guns in the DLCs that I liked, such as the MTAR and the AUG. Coming back to BF3 after all of these years does have it's advantages ... the bugs have been mostly ironed out, and overpowered weapons like the USAS-12 FRAGS and the glitched M23 DART aren't a problem anymore. Destru